February 01, 2007

pgmemcache

I’m now maintaining pgmemcache.
I’m happy to announce that a 1.1 beta release is now
available. It contains a number of bug fixes, including the
ability to compile against PostgreSQL 8.1 and 8.2. It also
no longer has a build dependency on pmk. I’ve labelled it a
“beta” only because I haven’t done much testing of it
— if it seems okay, I’ll put up a final release
shortly. Thanks to the good folks at the Open Technology Group, Inc.
for sponsoring my work on pgmemcache.

Download
(source .tar.gz)
Release
Notes

Leave a comment

Filed under Advogato, PostgreSQL

Leave a Reply

